Term Dates

Please note: The last day to add a course is by 5 p.m. on the Wednesday of the first week of classes. The last day drop at 100% refund is by 5 p.m. on the Friday of the first week of classes.

Summer 2021 - Spring 2022

Academic Year 2021-22

Academic Year 2021-22
Term Start Date End Date Application Deadline
Summer I May 1, 2021 (Saturday, all classes) June 25, 2021 (Friday) April 25, 2021
Summer II June 26, 2021 (Saturday, all classes) August 20, 2021 (Friday) June 20, 2021
Fall I August 21, 2021 (Saturday, all classes) October 15, 2021 (Friday) August 15, 2021
Fall II October 16, 2021 (Saturday, all classes) December 10, 2021 (Friday) October 10, 2021
Winter Session December 11, 2021 (Saturday, all classes) January 07, 2022 (Friday) December 05, 2021
Spring I January 8, 2022 (Saturday, all classes) March 4, 2022 (Friday) January 2, 2022
Spring II March 5, 2022 (Saturday, all classes) April 29, 2022 (Friday) February 27, 2022

Summer 2022 - Spring 2023

Academic Year 2022-23

Academic Year 2021-22
Term Start Date End Date Application Deadline
Summer I April 30, 2022 (Saturday, all classes) June 24, 2022 (Friday) April 24, 2022
Summer II June 25, 2022 (Saturday, all classes) August 19, 2022 (Friday) June 19, 2022
Fall I August 20, 2022 (Saturday, all classes) October 14, 2022 (Friday) August 14, 2022
Fall II October 15, 2022 (Saturday, all classes) December 9, 2022 (Friday) October 9, 2022
Winter Session December, 10 2022 (Saturday, all classes) January 6, 2023 (Friday) December 4, 2022
Spring I January 7, 2023 (Saturday, all classes) March 3, 2023 (Friday) January 1, 2023
Spring II March 4, 2023 (Saturday, all classes) April 28, 2023 (Friday) February 26, 2023

*Dates subject to change.

2021 - 2022 Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed during the following holidays:

  • Monday, July 5, 2021, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021, Labor Day
  • November 25-26, 2021, Thanksgiving Holiday
  • December 24, 27-31, 2021, Christmas Break
  • Monday, January 1, 2022, New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17, 2022, Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 8, 2022, Battle of Flowers
  • Friday, April 15, 2022, Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30, 2022, Memorial Day

*Term dates are subject to change.