skip to content

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-20
TermStart DateEnd Date
Summer I April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
April 29, 2019 (Weekday)
June 15, 2019 (Saturday)
June 21, 2019 (Weekday)
Summer II June 22, 2019 (Saturday)
June 24, 2019 (Weekday)
August 10, 2019 (Saturday)
August 16, 2019 (Weekday)
Fall I August 17, 2019 (Saturday)
August 19, 2019 (Weekday)
October 5, 2019 (Saturday)
October 11, 2019 (Weekend)
Fall II October 12, 2019 (Saturday)
October 14, 2019 (Weekday)
November 30, 2019 (Saturday)
December 6, 2019 (Weekday)
Spring I January 11, 2020 (Saturday)
January 13, 2020 (Weekday)
February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
March 6, 2020 (Weekday)
Spring II March 7, 2020 (Saturday)
March 9, 2020 (Weekday)
April 25, 2020 (Saturday)
May 1, 2020 (Weekday)

Please note: The last day to drop at 100% refund is by 5:00 p.m. on the Friday of the first week of class. A $50 administrative fee will be assessed.

*Dates subject to change.