Skip to content Skip to menu
Main Menu

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-2017
TERM START DATE END DATE
Fall I August 20, 2016 (Saturday)
August 22, 2016 (Weekday)
October 8, 2016 (Saturday)
October 13, 2016 (Weekday)
Fall ll October 15, 2016 (Saturday)
October 17, 2016 (Weekday)
December 3, 2016 (Saturday)
December 8, 2016 (Weekday)
Spring I January 7, 2017 (Saturday)
January 9, 2017 (Weekday)
February 25, 2017 (Saturday)
March 2, 2017 (Weekday)
Spring II March 4, 2017 (Saturday)
March 6, 2017 (Weekday)
April 22, 2017 (Saturday)
April 27, 2017 (Weekday)
Academic Year 2017-2018
TERM START DATE END DATE
Summer I April 29, 2017 (Saturday)
May 1, 2017 (Weekday)
June 17, 2017 (Saturday)
June 22, 2017 (Weekday)
Summer II June 24, 2017 (Saturday)
June 26, 2017 (Weekday)
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)
August 17, 2017 (Weekday)
Fall I August 19, 2017 (Saturday)
August 21, 2017 (Weekday)
October 7, 2017 (Saturday)
October 12, 2017 (Weekday)
Fall ll October 14, 2017 (Saturday)
October 16, 2017 (Weekday)
December 2, 2017 (Saturday)
December 7, 2017 (Weekday)
Spring I January 6, 2018 (Saturday)
January 8, 2018 (Weekday)
February 24, 2018 (Saturday)
March 1, 2018 (Weekday)
Spring II March 3, 2018 (Saturday)
March 5, 2018 (Weekday)
April 21, 2018 (Saturday)
April 26, 2018 (Weekday)

Get started today and apply online!

Application deadline is the Sunday one week prior to term start date.

New School Name

Introducing School of Professional Studies (SPS)

Updates to the ADCaP website, literature, and University publications will reflect the new name soon.

View Dean's Announcement

Now offering the DBA

Doctor of Business Administration

Earn a DBA that consists of 15 courses over 5 semesters and available in 2 learning formats

Visit DBA Website

Apply for Spring II

SPS Spring II term starts
March 4, 2017
Application deadline is Feb. 26

Email us to get started or apply today!

Register for Spring II classes

Personal Development

UIW Online Course Registration

Earn certificates or valuable career training for areas including Legal Studies, Personal Trainer, IT, Healthcare, Business & more!  

View List of Courses